My Kind of Clothes Buying

I hate buying clothes. How many men love clothes shopping?

I don’t know which tie to wear. I go to the store and there are ties, shirts, and slacks of all kinds. What matches what?

It’s all so inefficient. Can’t this be done faster? I want a website which let’s me select fall, because fall colors match my brown eyes. Instantly a mass of shirts,ties, and slacks all appear on my screen correctly coordinated. I select the number 7. Quickly all the mass of clothes are reduced to seven cost efficient sets. I select buy.

A few days later, seven new outfits arrive in the mail. Done!

Any men interested in this sort of set up? Comment or send me a tweet.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

About economicmayhem

I am @economicmayhem on twitter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

